Greetings from Astrid!

Astrid

Greetings from Astrid!

Post by Astrid » Tue May 23, 2023 10:54 am

Greetings to all here at White Biocentrism! I am, of course, new -- completely new to this forum, and found it via searching for the work of Douglas Mercer, after his blog, "White America", disappeared from the internet a few weeks ago. Fortunately for me, someone in a comment section linked me to this site. I'm a bit overwhelmed, and greatly encouraged, by the vast resources contained herein; and I look forward to getting to know all of you. Thank you for allowing me into your midst!

My background is "instinctive" White Nationalist. I didn't even know the term, "White Nationalism", until the year 2015. Even so, I was instinctively a White Nationalist, as noted before, as a life-long race realist and proud of being White. My first point of entry was Stormfront; and quickly thereafter, I discovered that was only the tip of the iceberg, so to speak.

I look forward to sharing more with you, in time.

Jim Mathias

Re: Greetings from Astrid!

Post by Jim Mathias » Tue May 23, 2023 11:55 am

Welcome to White biocentrism (WB), Astrid.
Will Williams championed having the essays of Douglas Mercer here as they are hard-hitting examples of Aryan thinking and established a subforum just for posting these in our Provenance section. His works are in good company, as you can see. William L. Pierce, Kevin Alfred Strom, Revilo P. Oliver and so many others also feature works Whites should give heed to as they well represent a fighting spirit of our people that inspire us "to be" striving for life and upward progress for our race rather than the "not to be" death worship our enemies would have us believe. Be sure to check them out.

Also check out the parent organization of WB, the National Alliance by reading who we are and what we're building: https://www.natall.com/about/what-is-th ... -alliance/ then consider joining us.