Better late than never

D.MacMullen

Better late than never

Post by D.MacMullen » Fri Dec 09, 2022 11:20 pm

Hello everyone,
I should have done this 3+ years ago. My name is Donald MacMullen. My family lives and works on our West Virginia campus. I came to work for the Alliance after responding to a member help wanted in a bulletin in 2019. My wife and I were married in 2021 by the Chairman here on site and we're currently raising our two children here. I am a motorcycle mechanic, tree worker, and all around Mr.fix it. Like our chairman says, if Whites insist on participating in "social media" use ours not theirs. So here I am. I hope to play a more active part on this forum.

RCavallius

Re: Better late than never

Post by RCavallius » Sat Dec 10, 2022 12:57 am

Welcome, brother. It's always good to see your name pop up in any context, even if you are three years late. 🤣

I hope you'll become more active here.

Can you work on Volkswagens?
H0216

bwhelan91

Post by bwhelan91 » Sat Dec 10, 2022 3:48 am

So happy you've introduced yourself! Welcome to WhiteBiocentrism :) You're the best.

White Man 1

Post by White Man 1 » Sat Dec 10, 2022 8:55 am

Welcome to the forum... Better late than never.

D.MacMullen

Post by D.MacMullen » Sat Dec 10, 2022 12:01 pm

RCavallius wrote:
Sat Dec 10, 2022 12:57 am
Welcome, brother. It's always good to see your name pop up in any context, even if you are three years late. 🤣

I hope you'll become more active here.

I'll work on anything. The older VWs are pretty easy. They're air cooled and alot like an old motorcycle. But as with anything the newer it is, the more complicated it is.

Jim Mathias

Post by Jim Mathias » Sat Dec 10, 2022 1:54 pm

Welcome, Donald. Your presence on www.nationalvanguard.org comments section are missed there too.