Hello from Europe

Sturmvogel_792

Hello from Europe

Post by Sturmvogel_792 » Sun Sep 23, 2018 5:20 am

Hi White brothers,

I'm writing to you from Russia today, although I'm originally from a Germanic Flemish family.
I was brought up in the contemporary "equality" doctrine in school, but as I studied in university and watched the mayhem caused by other races in our European cities, I grew closer and closer to the idea of White biocentrism.

I don't really follow any nationalist movement in Belgium since they're either petty nationalists who would prefer a Flemish-speaking Arab to a French-speaking White, and the other, more white-centered movements are often full of uncultured, inbred skinheads with no knowledge of political theory. However, I've had the luck to come accross your forum a couple weeks ago, started reading it, and was fascinated.

Now, I'd like to document myself more and exchange with fellow White nationalists here, in order to promote later on in Belgium and everywhere else in Europe the idea of a common White community that has to be united against race mixing.

Have a nice day!

White Man 1

Re: Hello from Europe

Post by White Man 1 » Sun Sep 23, 2018 2:11 pm

Welcome! We're glad to have you, and look forward to seeing your future posts. Please take a moment to look over our forum rules here,
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=3
and our statement of purpose here
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=2

Jim Mathias

Re: Hello from Europe

Post by Jim Mathias » Mon Sep 24, 2018 1:54 am