Hello, from Southern Georgia!

__penexpers__

Hello, from Southern Georgia!

Post by __penexpers__ » Fri Apr 07, 2017 9:46 pm

Hi! I'm exploring the different pro-white organizations and decided to join the forum! I am new to White Nationalism. I do not think the current political system is for us. I am searching for a white homeland in the U.S., somewhere that has an all-white community, I guess you could say white separatism. I am interested in listening to more of Dr. William Pierce's lectures as well. Ok, that's it!

White Man 1

Re: Hello, from Southern Georgia!

Post by White Man 1 » Sat Apr 08, 2017 4:25 pm

Good to meet you. Take some time to go over our forum rules before you start posting. We hope you'll be an active member of our forum, and perhaps an Alliance member! Be sure to ask plenty of questions.

C.E. Whiteoak

Post by C.E. Whiteoak » Sat Apr 08, 2017 7:12 pm

Welcome to the forum, __penexpers__. I look forward to reading your posts.

Will Williams

Post by Will Williams » Sun Apr 09, 2017 11:36 am

National-Satanist wrote:The National Alliance itself owns property, if I'm not mistaken. So there's that community. I believe Craig Cobb is in Montana or somewhere more northerly trying to establish a community - he's low key and not easy to contact now, though. There are National-Anarchist Movement chapters across the country. And there is also probably an Aryan Strikeforce / Combat 18 contact in your state, as well.
The National Alliance does have its Cosmotheist Community in West Virginia, yes.

Cobb isn't difficult to reach. He can be contacted through VNN forum -- that playpen of Alex Linder's where they like to attack our Alliance. We don't go there and they won't be coming here.