MikeDinTX

Post by MikeDinTX » Tue Aug 02, 2016 4:55 pm

Although I've been a contributor and patron on National Vanguard for years, this my first day on the Forums.

I am a 52 yr old male of Austrian and Irish heritage, originally from the Northeast of the United States.

I've lived in the State of Texas for nearly 7 years, all of which has been spent in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex.

My career is in the telecommunications and IT fields, with 28 years of progressively increasing responsibility in Project Management, Business Processes & Operations, and Network Management.

I have an Executive MBA from the University of Texas and spend much of my spare time working out (weight lifting/bicycling/basketball/football/softball), as well as reading about Health and Wellness, Economics, History, Genetics, Physics, and Astronomy.

Like most here on this forum, I have a passion for advancing the cause of my people and ensuring that we have a homeland of our own on which to fulfill our Destiny.

The Creator wants us to succeed!

We are in a precarious position right now, but think how glorious the story will be when we achieve the Creator's Purpose!

While our descendants are colonizing the stars, they will meet in great halls and tell the epic tale of how we overcame great odds, and praise us for our courage, sacrifice, and commitment to our people!

Michael

Re: New Member

Post by Michael » Wed Aug 03, 2016 1:36 am

Welcome Mike

Martin Graves

Post by Martin Graves » Wed Aug 03, 2016 10:27 am

A pleasure to have you aboard! And what a varied skillset! Perhaps we can share some IT tips sometime ;)

Emily Henderson

Post by Emily Henderson » Thu Aug 04, 2016 12:47 pm

Hi Mike, I was born in D. You must be made of strong stock to live there. :D A few good spots left, though, last time I passed through. Nice to see Texans here.

Jim Mathias

Post by Jim Mathias » Fri Sep 16, 2016 11:26 am

Welcome, Mike!