swedish supporter

adolf512

swedish supporter

Post by adolf512 » Mon Jan 04, 2016 5:48 pm

i currently live in sweden but i really like the ideology of the National Alliance. I am not willing to support any current organisation in sweden and i currently cant work effective alone(not enough time and money).

In sweden there is not much free speech, if i would talk like William Pierce in sweden i would soon end up in jail, of course i can still hide using tor and not my real name but that would prevent me from working effeciciently.

adolf512

swedish supporter

Post by adolf512 » Mon Jan 04, 2016 7:42 pm

I have been a member of 3 organisations in sweden during 3 years(i always ended up leaving), now finally i have found something worth supporting.

In school i was a good student, i got scholarship in social sciences from "grundskolan" (after 9 years of compulsory school) and a wcholarship in match from "gymnasiet". I went to the university for 4 years and studied match and physics, now i only need to do the bachelor thesis for a degree.

I guess dr pierce was better than me at physics but i see similarities. I am generally unwilling to do compromises and i only accept the best. The program i read at natall.com is the best i have read ever, instead of getting lost in details the basic goals was explained very well and i got attracted to it.

Mike G

Re: swedish supporter

Post by Mike G » Mon Jan 04, 2016 9:29 pm

Welcome to the forum, you have come to the right place. I am sorry to hear about how things are where you are from.

Michael

John Calhoun

Post by John Calhoun » Tue Jan 05, 2016 1:06 pm

Welcome to the forum. I can't wait to read your posts. Keep us updated about our Swedish Kinsmen.

adolf512

Post by adolf512 » Tue Jan 05, 2016 2:14 pm

kaliyuga85 wrote:Welcome to the forum. I can't wait to read your posts. Keep us updated about our Swedish Kinsmen.